The Food Revolution. Here is a link to free Summit where almost 250,000 people attended.

An Invitation for you and your family.

I follow this researched diet to the “T.” Listening to each of these presentations, changed my life.

This is the feedback I sent John Robbins.

“John and Ocean you are stall worth change agents. This summit has been extraordinary. I am one of the original change agents. I have spent my entire creating a revolution in the world of organization change. Now my daughter is doing better than I was at the age of 29. You are an extraordinary father-son team. John’s legacy will go for eons through Ocean. I am touched as the two of talk about each other. NOW. REST NOT!!! Keep going. The two of you are model human beings. YOU ARE GOD’s Gift to humanity today! Love your phrase: “grounded hope.” We are moving into the Age of Aquarius. Let the sun shine in!!

This experience of my listening to your 6th Food Revolution Summit, committed, yours truly, to eating perfectly the whole plant based food!!!!

An idea for next year:
Include the famed Sadhgrue from India. I learned from him years ago that the greatest healing treatment is food. I know he supports 1000% everything you all represent.

As I go forth in an effort to eradiate poverty for a major country in Asia, I will ensure that your food revolution resource will be included.

Truly,

Roland, one of the few direct disciples of Dr. Sivananda India. (a medical doctor and Swami) Dr. Ornish is a direct 7-year disciple of Satchidananda, Swami Satchidananda lived 7 years with Sivananda around the 50’s.

PS. Now John. Simply do more yoga. Yoga kundalini realization will give you more grace and power to change the world… you will enter the milieu of divine love sooner than later.

PS1. Yes. When I was a teenager, my favorite ice cream was Baskin-Robbins.”

 

From John and Ocean Robbins:

The response to the 2017 Food Revolution Summit has been extraordinary. More than 260,000 people signed up, and messages of appreciation have been pouring in from all over the world.

So many people have been asking us to make the presentations from the Food Revolution Summit more widely available, that we’ve decided to do just that.

We’re rebroadcasting the entire Food Revolution Summit, all 24 presentations, for a special Encore Weekend.

Catch the entire Food Revolution Summit on replay now, right here.

When? You can stream the ENTIRE Food Revolution Summit on demand, for no charge all day Friday May 12th, Saturday May 13th, and Sunday May 14th.

For the next three days, you can get free access to all the game-changing, must-have

Leave a Reply

