Transformation in Asia

Roland’s presentation to the Employers Confederation of the Philippines (ECOP) Members’ General Meeting on August 18, 2016 at the Henry Sy Sr. Auditorium, St Luke’s Global City Taguig.

Here are the Links: PART I, PART II

I announce the first time publicly my prediction that there will be 10,000 times more progress this century than last century.

The links for verification from Kurzweil are in the 50 plus resources. To download the resources CLICK HERE.

Yes, they will help you in your change consulting.  Yet, I have figured out how to teach what I believe is one of the most powerful enterprise-wide interventions. One can never ever really learn such unless you are velcroed to my hip where I push you into the limelight to shine like never before.

Please contact Maja Balasi-Sullivan at mj@rolandsullivan.com if you wish to have a conversation to determine if our mutual interests warrant collaboration.

I say EARN and LEARN!

Roland for Maja

 

Erratum: 1) St. Luke’s Medical Center is located at Bonifacio Global City Taguig, not Makati as I mentioned in the video.

Here’s a photo of yours truly and Ms. Julie M. Miteria, Vice President of Human Resources of SM Supermalls, the biggest mall chain in the Philippines.

IMG_9968

 

Leave a Reply

