I Have A Dream

On the MLK day, Maja and I have a dream.

The dream simply is to have all faiths be appreciated, respected and free to express their divine life as they wish.

Our wonderful friend, Rick IV Fulgencio, in the middle ( pink shirt) of the front row in this video, has been working for years to lead the signing of this covenant of harmony and alliance between the Muslim and other faiths.

A small step to World Peace Video

Is a National movement in the Philippians. If I had time I would do the same in the USA. I would start with Whole System Transformation(TM) efforts in each state and then do a national summit of 700 participants for 3 days and the USA would positively change. We would invite the best of the best and have Dr. David Cooperrider, my only living guru

If I had time I would do the same in the USA. I would start with Whole System Transformation(TM) efforts in each state and then do a national summit of 700 participants for 3 days and the USA would positively change. We would invite the best of the best and have Dr. David Cooperrider, my only living guru lead the national summit.

By the way, I am volunteering “Peter Block Style”

in two communities here in Minnesota. I am shocked to hear of the blatant racism!

Great video clips of whom I consider the best OD teacher in the world, Peter Block!

As my friend, E. Hugh Pettman, from Austrailia oft says.

Dream Your Life! Live Your Dream!

Leave a Reply

