Transforming Any Team: How I have been team building since 1978

Professor Imon from India is inspiring me to re-do these videos with him and in the process upgrade their professional demure.

Your feedback is needed and welcome.

I would be specially interested in hearing your stories of how you have applied by share.

Yes I know it is extensive but I don’t know any quicker way to create transformation in a team.

https://files.secureserver.net/0s7kEl2nx5VFRr

There are 4 videos around 7 minutes each.

Hope 2016 will be your best year ever. I know that it will be for our family.

Leave a Reply

