Key resources for Whole System Transformation

As some of you know, Maja and I are adding Whole Brain Literacy from Dr. Perla to our change work.

All these women  (Pearl, Terri, Sue, Maja) know each  other. Clearly they are on the leading edge.  Dr. Perla and I experience regularly super intuitive connection. Such I believe is one of the new OD competencies.

All these women
(Pearl, Terri, Sue, Maja) know each other. Clearly they are on the leading edge.
Dr. Perla and I experience regularly super intuitive connection. Such I believe is one of the new OD competencies.

Here is a supplementary resource from two leading contemporary change leaders.

link to a great new relevant website for Terri and Sue

My daughter's thesis advisor and friend from Pepperdine. Pepperdine has the most recognized Global OD graduate program in the world.

My daughter’s thesis advisor and friend from Pepperdine. Pepperdine has the most recognized Global OD graduate program in the world.

One Response to “Key resources for Whole System Transformation”

  1. rolandsullivan Says:

    And now I am exploring also integrating the work of Dr. Gurucharan Singh Khalsa (here on Linkedin) who is leading research on applied meditation. Now that mindfulness and yoga is becoming in the vogue I am coming out in the open with my yoga practice since 1962. I really see super intuition as one of the leading edge OD or Change Managment competencies.
    Dr. Jack Gibb was the best large group facilitator that I was aware of in the early days of our field. About 4 days into a 3-week T-Group he was tuned into most people in the group. He oft would speak the same words as a participant. I now have become interested in valid scientific research on using the brain and heart in Change work. I have stories with Dr. Perla above pointing in the new whole brain direction. She is one tuned in professional. I see Asia and specifically India leading us into their past for us to discover our future. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

