An invitation to publish with me: One of Asia’s greatest transformation cases

I will be publishing with one of the leading CEOs in Asia the transformation case that he and I lead with my local change agent, Dr. Iwus.

Not long ago a PhD student  interviewed me in depth about the case for her thesis. The interview is 25 pages. It was recorded and transcribed.

I invite you to turn the pages into a publishable document that will include your name.

Additionally I will share the client file with you along with numerous pictures and many videos. You will learn.

Maja,  my associate, and I  just do not have time to edit and make it presentable. I do believe there is rich learning  for you and others that we wish to share.

I have this play of transforming organizations figured out.

My  life’s purpose now is sharing my legacy with others.

Contact me at R@rolandsullivan.com if interested.

The results are extraordinary. The CEO has published a popular book led by our effort.

I will video his view next week and publish the case with Dr. Iwus, Dr. Dwi, & Ms. Balasi.

Our publication will be quite different than what I’m inviting you to publish.  What you will publish will be much more useful to practitioners.

Roland

Someone told me that a tagline for me should be:

Everyone is talking about transformation these days but Roland actually does it!!

Leave a Reply

