Am available to chat with anyone interested in learning about transformation Monday

 

 

I have been out of touch with most of you for the past 3 months. Doing very exciting work in Africa, India and Thailand. Have my first half day free tomorrow between 7 am and 2pm Bangkok time. Would love to chat with u.

Will use the following video from Kotter next week as we start a journey where we integrate the Whole Brain Literacy by Dr. Perla ( lifetime Global colleague) and Whole System Transformation.   Kotter reminds us that change work MUST start with a sense of urgency.

I totally agree with what Kotter says here.  Of course, he is missing the WHOLE SYSTEM conceptual framework because he does not have a clue how to use large interactive events.

Do not get me wrong. I love all Kotter says. He just has a different focus than what I have. His million dollar training programs and consults are a perfect warm up for my sustained change journeys.

Roland

If Monday does not fit your schedule and u wish to connect let me know. I am holding open from 8 to 10pm Bangkok time for the next ten days. That is morning time in the USA.

Leave a Reply

