A video on change from one of the predominant changemakers in Asia

A video on change from one of the predominant changemakers in Asia

 I have known Raju Mandhyan  for perhaps four years now.  He is in my mind the most articulate presenter on positive change in Asia.  

 My dream is  to integrate his powerful speaking and futuristic concepts around change into my whole system transformation  methodology. 

 I would be interested in your feedback.  Who do you know that would be interested  in transforming their organization with the two of us? 

As typical of Asia,  the introduction is a little long.  Personally I would suggest you would start at 3:31. 

 

Best to all of you.  Just one reinforcement.  He says that one’s change must start each day the moment you wake up.  I strongly believe in such.  Therefore,  I start each day with 90 minutes of intense mindfulness and standing on my head.  Then I’m ready to rock ‘n roll. I am a lightning bolt as begin to help the world change one organization of the time. 

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “A video on change from one of the predominant changemakers in Asia”

  1. rajumandhyan Says:

    I am humbled, Sir Roland Sullivan. People grow, I have grown, when we get inspired by the likes of you. Your heart loves the world as it is and then wants it to inch up and become better.

Leave a Reply

