Change, Relationships and Trust.

I have said for years that a primary constant in our world today is relationships.

I have said for years that trust is the number one issue in organizations.

I have said since 1969 that more change will happen in the rest of our lives since civilization began.

One of the greatest results that occurs in my whole system transformation work is an increase in positive change, relationships and positive trust.

This video supports my thinking in an authoritative manner.

Leave a Reply

