A blog from the 7th most influencial woman in business in Europe

A blog from the 7th most influencial woman in business in Europe

Dr. Judge is awesome. I am very selective on how I spend my time. Such is especially true when it comes to reading. Because I am obsessive about being a change agent, I attempt to read the best in relationship to Change Management.  This blog always gives me insight into what I do. Dr. Judge was the second to say what I have been saying all along. The most powerful person in an organization can be the Change Agent. Why? Because they can control the system process. The CEO controls the business content. Process eats content for lunch. I took that from the rising statement of today. Culture eats strategy for lunch.

Now! Go change your self for the better and intervene today in any system you are involved with and help it be and  become all it can be.

One Response to “A blog from the 7th most influencial woman in business in Europe”

  1. A blog from the 7th most influencial woman in business in Europe | Roland Sullivan Says:

    Lelah Gartner

    A blog from the 7th most influencial woman in business in Europe Dr. Judge is awesome. I am very selective on how I spend my time. Such is especially true when it comes to reading. Because I am obsessive about being a change agent, I attempt to read th…

Leave a Reply

