A Memorial Day, family story. The transformation of my daugher, Arielle.

A Memorial Day, family story. The transformation of my daugher, Arielle.

Organization Development is about relationships and being personal. Allow me to share a highlight of my life. I am very proud of my daughter leaping from the little girl to now being a blooming transformation agent helping others be and become their best.  The story begins as you see  her on the front page of the Wayzata Newspaper, dancing at her Waldorf School. See transformation in next post.

Leave a Reply

